Hawkeye is an American television series created by Jonathan Igla for the streaming service Disney+, based on Marvel Comics featuring the characters Clint Barton / Hawkeye and Kate Bishop / Hawkeye. It is the fifth television series in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) produced by Marvel Studios, sharing continuity with the films of the franchise and taking place after the events of the film Avengers: Endgame (2019).


Jeremy Renner reprises his role as Clint Barton from the film series, with Hailee Steinfeld joining him as Kate Bishop. Tony Dalton, Fra Fee, Brian d’Arcy James, Aleks Paunovic, Piotr Adamczyk, Linda Cardellini, Simon Callow, Vera Farmiga, Alaqua Cox, and Zahn McClarnon also star. Marvel Studios was developing a limited series for Disney+ centered on Hawkeye by April 2019, with Renner returning. The series was officially announced that July and Igla joined in September, with Steinfeld unofficially attached at that point. Thomas and Bert & Bertie joined as directors in July 2020 and filming began in New York City that December. Steinfeld and additional cast members were confirmed, and filming concluded in late April 2021. The additional shooting took place in Atlanta, Georgia. Matt Fraction and David Aja’s Hawkeye comic run served as a major influence on the series.

About Hawkeye Season 1 :

Hawkeye premiered its first two episodes on November 24, 2021, and will consist of six episodes, concluding on December 22. It is part of Phase Four of the MCU. The series has received positive reviews, with critics highlighting its action sequences and the lead actors’ chemistry. A spin-off series, Echo, focusing on Cox’s character Maya Lopez / Echo, is in development.

Jeremy Renner portrays Clint Barton/Hawkeye in media set in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, produced by Marvel Studios. Client Barton first appears in the live-action film:-

  • Thor
  • The Avengers
  • Avengers: Age of Ultron
  • Captain America: Civil War
  • Avengers: Endgame
  • Voiced in What If…? Series.



# You can watch the Hawkeye Series on Disney+ Hotstar.

=> To watch to Hawkeye Series, you can download every episode of Season 1 from here:-

Episode 1(Never meet your Heroes), CLICK HERE

Episode 2(Hide and Seek), CLICK HERE

Episode 3(Echoes), CLICK HERE

Episode 4(Partners Am I Right), CLICK HERE

Episode 5(Ronin), CLICK HERE

Episode 6(So this is Christmas), CLICK HERE.

Note: More Episodes of Hawkeye Season 1 Will Be Added Every Wednesday….

Abhishek Gupta

Nanadaime is a platform for Anime lover where they can find anime related content and news on Anime.


Kasandra Tung · April 24, 2022 at 4:44 pm

It is the best time to make a few plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy. I have read this publish and if I may I wish to counsel you few attention-grabbing issues or tips. Maybe you can write subsequent articles regarding this article. I desire to learn more issues about it!

Blogi Naukowe · May 9, 2022 at 8:08 pm

Brutal Stuff, still I would have to declare that given the abundance of views this has had it may be desirability meditating about trying to improve the spelling and the english! Made a terribly good read though, great stuff.

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *